top of page
Search
  • sotonoe000

Reflection




Taking multimedia is a good choice. It is exiting how your learning how to work a camera and capturing new pictures.  I am disappointed how the year turned out; I didn’t get to finish the remainder off class in school. It was fun working actual cameras unlike the ones on our phone. I learned a bunch of new settings like aperture, Iso, Exposure, they are setting to which how you want your photo come out. At first, I wasn’t getting the hang of the camera I was confused where buttons were at and changing the settings, but with time you start getting the hang of it and it all comes quickly to you, and if you can't figure it out Mr. Miller is always there to help.  My favorite experience from multimedia was Apple Harvest. It was my first big assignment and I was exited what I could capture. There is so much things you can take pictures of. Multimedia is not a class that I regret taking it was a great experience.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Me

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page